Web Hosting Plan $330 p/year

instant activation / 20 day guarantee
  • 500 MB Storage
  • Unlimited E-mail
  • Accounts 20 GB Data Transfer
Easy setup and Instant Activation Seamless Transfer & Website Migration Free Domains with Web Hosting Plans
You are able to contact Magik Hosting Australian wide by using the following details below. Or alternatively you may use the form below, we will answer you as quickly as possible!

Office Hours

Sales, Technical Support and Accounts are available 9am – 5pm Monday to Friday. Technical Support is available 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week via email at support@mhost.com.au

Contact Details

Phone:1800 606 905Fax:(02) 8456 5729

Information: info@mhost.com.au

Sales: sales@mhost.com.au

Support: support@mhost.com.au

Accounts: accounts@mhost.com.au

Domains: domains@mhost.com.au

Current CustomersCurrent customers may open a ticket or email us direct by using the following options.

Sales: Open Ticket or sales@mhost.com.au

Accounts: Open Ticket or accounts@mhost.com.au

Support: Open Ticket or support@mhost.com.au

Location Details

Magik Group T/A Magik HostingACN: 132 936 684

Mailing Address(All Mail correspondance is to be sent to this address only)

Brisbane

Ph: (07) 3040 2175

Fax: 1300 305 345

Email: brisbane@mhost.com.au

Sydney

Ph: (02) 8011 3715

Fax: 1300 305 345

Email: sydney@mhost.com.au

Melbourne

Ph: (03) 9005 6715

Fax: 1300 305 345

Email: melbourne@mhost.com.au

ABN: 18 132 936 684Magik HostingSouth Brisbane BCPO Box 3504South BrisbaneQLD 4101

Manuka

Fax: 1300 305 345

Email: canberra@mhost.com.au

Perth

Ph: (08) 6102 0175

Fax: 1300 305 345

Email: perth@mhost.com.au

Get started now. contact us on 1300 353 700 or email us for a free consultation.

Sales: Open Ticket or sales@mhost.com.au

Contact Us

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Time to call:

Services:

How did you find us?

Your Message

Are you a human? Type the code from the image
captcha

Our other MAGIK services
Logo MagikNewmediaWebsites & Web Applications Logo MagikSEOGet to number 1 in Google Logo MagikAppsiPhone & Android Apps Logo MagikMAILEmail Marketing Solutions